Harter makes first team all-state in Class B Basketball!

The Class B All-State Boys’ Basketball Team that was selected by the South Dakota Basketball Coaches Association has been revealed. Making first team all-state was Colome’s Reed Harter. Joining Reed on the first team all-state squad were: Gabe King of Irene-Wakonda, Shay Jolley of Canistota, Michael Rogers of Warner, Rease Logan of Potter County and Harding County’s Clayton Koch. Locally, Justice Morrison of White River made third team all-state.