Pool pairings for the Big Dakota Volleyball tournament this weekend

The Big Dakota Conference Volleyball Tournament will be held Saturday in Fort Pierre. Pool one will consist of the following three teams: Miller, Todd County and Crow Creek. Pool two will feature Winner, McLaughlin and Mobridge/Pollock while Pool 3 features Stanley County, Chamberlain and Cheyenne-Eagle Butte. The action will get underway at 10am.